Our Board Of Directors

The SADD Saskatchewan Board of Directors is responsible for approving the annual operating budget,approval of staff requirements, major purchases, and other items of a financial nature. They are also responsible for SADD Saskatchewan as anon-profit corporation. Selected members of the Board of Directors also serve as signing authorities for the SADD Saskatchewan bank account. You can learn more about the individuals who make up the Board of Directors by clicking on their photo below.

Cash Favel
Student Director
Reyvon Pahtayken
Student Director

Reylee Pahtayken
Student Director
Social Media Director

Troy Corbett - SGI
Community Director
Community Director

Join The Board

Download Nomination Package

Need more info?

If you are looking for more information about SADD Saskatchewan, please email the provincial office at sadd@sasktel.net